2017

Thursday 26th January Slane,
Ireland
20:00 Purple Sessions
Boyles of Slane, Main St, Slane, Co. Meath, Ireland
No Cover
Friday 27th January Dundalk,
Ireland
19:30 Doors Oriel Centre Dundalk Gaol
Carrickmacross Road, Dundalk, Co. Louth, Ireland
Tickets €10
Saturday 28th January Cavan,
Ireland
21:00 Blessings Bar
92 Main Street, Cavan Town, Co. Cavan, Ireland
No Cover
Monday 20th March Nashville,
Tennessee
18:00 Bluebird Cafe
4104 Hillsboro Pike, Nashville, TN 37215, USA
RIAA Songwriters Night
Tuesday 21st March Nashville,
Tennessee
21:00 Douglas Corner Cafe
2106 8th Ave S
No Cover
Friday 5th May Tynemouth,
Tyne and Wear
19:30 Songwriters Circle VIII – Simon Todd, Phil Caffrey & Matt Parker (USA)
Porters Coffee House, Tynemouth Station
Ticket details soon
Saturday 10th June Seaton Delaval,
Northumberland
19:30 The Caffreys plus support from Simon Todd
Seaton Delaval Arts Centre, Avenue Road, NE25 0DY
Tickets available here
Thursday 29th June Rothbury,
Northumberland
19:30 Rothbury Roots presents Bob Fox  plus support from Simon Todd
The Queens Head, Townsfoot, Rothbury, NE65 7SR
Tickets £10 – Call 01669 620470
Wednesday 4th October San Marcos,
Texas
21:00 Kent Finlay’s Songwriters Circle
Cheatham Street Warehouse
119 Cheatham St, San Marcos, TX 78666, USA
Saturday 7th October Gruene,
Texas
19:00 Matthew Parker & Simon Todd
Adobe Verde Restaurant & Bar
1724 Hunter Rd, New Braunfels, TX 78130, USA
Saturday 7th October San Antonio
Texas
22:00 Matthew Parker & Simon Todd
Charlie Brown’s Bar & Grill
11888 Starcrest Dr #101, San Antonio, TX 78247, USA
Sunday 8th October Fredericksberg,
Texas
19:00 Dave Fenley & Simon Todd
Lincoln Street Wine Bar,
111 S Lincoln St, Fredericksburg
Friday 10th November Tynemouth,
Tyne and Wear
19:30 Songwriters Circle 9 – Simon Todd, Phil Caffrey & Findlay Napier
Porters Coffee House, Tynemouth Station
Tickets £7.50 (+ booking fee) here
Tynemouth,
Tyne & Wear