2014

Friday 28th March Dublin, Ireland 20:00 Bewley’s Cafe Theatre, 2nd Floor, 78/79 Grafton St, Dublin
Simon Todd & Rosie Bell
www.bewleyscafetheatre.com/
Saturday 29th March Cavan, Ireland 20:30 Blessings Bar, Main Street, Cavan
Simon Todd & Rosie Bell
.
Sunday 30th March Dundalk, Ireland 20:30 The Spirit Store, George’s Quay, Dundalk, Co. Louth
Simon Todd & Rosie Bell
www.spiritstore.ie/
Sunday 04th May Newcastle, UK 20:00 Acoustic Nights @ Brandling
Brandling Village, NE2 4RS Newcastle upon Tyne. 0191 2810067
http://www.facebook.com/groups/acousticnightsbrandling/
Sunday 18th May Gateshead, UK 20:00 Sage, Gateshead, Hall 2
Supporting Boo Hewerdine
www.sagegateshead.com/event/boo-Hewerdine/ www.boohewerdine.net
Friday 25th July Tynemouth, UK 19:30 Songwriters Circle – Simon Todd, Phil Caffrey, Sean Snook
Porters Coffee House, Tynemouth Station
0191 25861000191 2586100 – Tickets on sale now £7.50
Saturday 26th July Tynemouth, UK 19:30 Songwriters Circle – Simon Todd, Phil Caffrey, Sean Snook
Porters Coffee House, Tynemouth Station
0191 25861000191 2586100 – Tickets on sale now £7.50
Sunday 10th August Darlington, UK 16:00 The Quakerhouse
2 Mechanics Yard, Darlington, Co. Durham
http://www.quakerhouse.co.uk
Friday 19th September Tynemouth, UK 20:00 Surf Cafe, Palace Buildings, Grand Parade, NE30 4JH
Opening for Jesse Terry http://www.jesseterrymusic.com
Tickets £10  0191 4471503
Friday 12th December Tynemouth, UK 19:30 Songwriters Circle – Simon Todd, Phil Caffrey, Trevor Sewell
Porters Coffee House, Tynemouth Station, 0191 2586100
Tickets £7.50. On-line tickets here